Life

First time sailing

September 3, 2016

This week has been a really hard week for me. Probably one of the worst weeks of my life and I’ve been dealing with a bit of depression. Luckily, the week is over and this weekend is a long weekend.  Even though this week has been rough, today has been…

Continue Reading

Life

My Visit with a Palm Reader

August 26, 2016

When I went to the Canadian National Exhibition in Toronto last weekend, I went to a Psychic booth and got a palm reading done. I didn’t even ask for a palm reading and I thought it was going to be more in depth than it was, but oh well. It…

Continue Reading

Reviews

With Malice – Book Review

August 22, 2016

With Malice by Eileen Cook Pages: 320 Hardcover Summary: For fans of We Were Liars and The Girl on the Train comes a chilling, addictive psychological thriller about a teenage girl who cannot remember the last six weeks of her life. Eighteen-year-old Jill Charron’s senior trip to Italy was supposed to be…

Continue Reading

Life

Ghost of Birthdays Past

August 19, 2016

It’s kind of a tradition for me to cry on my birthday. I try so hard not to cry but it always ends up happening for one reason or another. Not necessarily on my actual birthday every year but anytime I celebrate my birthday. I will quickly go over some…

Continue Reading

Top