Browsing Category

Reviews

Reviews

Dreamology – BOOK REVIEW

January 28, 2017

Dreamology by Lucy Keating Pages: 336 Hardcover Summary: Vibrantly offbeat and utterly original, Lucy Keating’s debut novel combines the unconventional romance of Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind with the sweetness and heart of Jenny Han. For as long as Alice can remember, she has dreamed of Max. Together, they have traveled…

Continue Reading

Reviews

With Malice – Book Review

With Malice by Eileen Cook Pages: 320 Hardcover Summary: For fans of We Were Liars and The Girl on the Train comes a chilling, addictive psychological thriller about a teenage girl who cannot remember the last…

August 22, 2016
Reviews

Magonia – Audiobook Review

Magonia by Maria Dahvana Headley Series: Magonia Pages: 336 Paperback Summary: Since she was a baby, Aza Ray Boyle has suffered from a mysterious lung disease that makes it ever harder for her to breathe, to speak—to…

August 18, 2016
Reviews

Eleanor and Park – BOOK REVIEW

Eleanor and Park by Rainbow Rowell Hardcover Pages: 336 Summary: Park can’t help but notice the new girl, everyone noticed her but not in a good way. With Eleanor’s unruly red hair and unique fashion…

August 3, 2016
Top